Karen N.

From: $800HKD

A local / traveler / backpacker / couchsurfer, with insight to tailor made, unique local Outing from the view of what u would experience. Have FUN!

Come along to discover:

Food – dim sum, boat noodles, local street food

Sports – swimming, wake board, paragliding, kayaking, yoga, thai boxing

Nature – hiking, camping, snorkeling, diving, explore the islands in HK

Shopping – local souvenirs, cosmetics

History & Culture – historical buildings, local stories

Nightlife – sky lounge with 180 degree harbour view, parties, clubs, bars

Families – experience of local family culture, lifestyle and be the guest of family dinner

Occupation: Personal Assistant

Languages: Fluent Cantonese, English, and Mandarin

Areas I know well: Southern district e.g. Aberdeen, HK island, Lamma Islands, Poi Toi Island, Cheung Chau

Maximum group size: 4

General Availability: Weekdays evenings and weekends

Outgoing, cheerful, adventurous one.
Would love to interact and have culture exchange with people from different nations.

As a local born in HK, I left my comfort zone to start my journey around Europe for some years and to explore this fun world. I was living and working in Berlin and Hamburg for a pretty while and meanwhile backpacking around Europe from time to time.

As a traveler/ backpacker whom been to 20+ countries, after return to my home town – HK, im so eager to let people from worldwide to know about this stunning City!

Join me and have FUN! 🙂

$400HKD / hour for up to 2 people (minimum 2 hours) and $400HKD / additional set of 2 people, does not include food or other miscellaneous costs

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Karen N.”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *